فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

أخطاء الموازنة وكيفية تجنبها

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 13, 2024 بواسطة Raphael Corns

الأفكار التجارية الرائعة وخطط التسويق الجريئة عديمة الفائدة إذا لم تكن ميزانية بعناية. في هذا المنشور ، نستكشف أحد أخطاء الميزانية الأكثر شيوعًا وطرق منعها.

لا تحسب المبالغ الخاضعة للضريبة كحزامات الشركة

من السهل أن ننسى أن المبلغ الإجمالي في الحساب المصرفي للأعمال لن يمثل القيمة الحقيقية للشركة. تذكر أنه في حالة تجاوز عتبة ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، فإن الكمية ستكون بلا شك مستحقة على ضريبة القيمة المضافة كل ربعها وأنك ستحتاج إلى دفع ضريبة الشركات بحلول نهاية السنة المالية للشركة. من خلال حساب المبلغ الكامل لما هو موجود في حساب المقرض باعتباره حيازات ، فإنك تخاطر بإجراء عمليات الشراء التي لا تستطيع مؤسسة الأعمال تحملها.

لا تتجاهل حالة تدفق أموالك

مشكلات التدفق النقدي هي تأثير انخفاض زمني بينهما بمجرد دفع الموردين الخاص بك ، لذلك عندما تحصل على أموال من عملائك ، بالإضافة إلى أنهم في فشل العديد من الشركات. حاول إدارة تدفق أموالك من خلال مطاردة المدفوعات المتأخرة بدلاً من إنفاق الأموال التي لم تتلقها بعد.

لا تزيد عن الوعد وتحت تسليم

في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكنك إنشاء أعمال متكررة من العملاء الحاليين وأنه من الأسهل القيام بذلك من البحث عن أعمال جديدة. من خلال الواعدين المفرط وتحت تقديم المخاطرة بخيبة أمل زائرك وفقدان أي عمل مستقبلي يمكن أن يضعوا المسار الصحيح. من الأعلى أن تكون تحت الوعد والتوصيل أكثر من ذلك حتى تتجاوز توقعاتهم.

@ لا mismanage تمويل الإعلانات الخاصة بك

عند بناء حساب الإعلان في حسابات مؤسستك ، احرص على عدم إظهار هذه التكاليف كحصة من المبيعات في نفس الفترة بالضبط. كن على علم بأن الإعلان عادة ما يستغرق بعض الوقت قبل أن يعطي المبيعات. تأكد من تجميع ميزانية الإعلان قبل أن تلتزم بأي أموال وأنك قمت ببناء عوائد متوقعة بشكل صحيح في حساباتك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
esmartjob.com

Budgeting Mistakes and How to Avoid Them

Posted on October 13, 2020 by Raphael Corns

Great business ideas and bold marketing plans are useless if you don't budget carefully. In this post we explore one of the most common budgeting mistakes and ways to prevent them.

Do not count taxable amounts as company holdings

It is simple to forget that the total amount in the business's bank account will not represent the real holding value of the business. Remember that in the event that you exceed the VAT threshold, a quantity will undoubtedly be owed as VAT each quarter and that you will need to pay corporation tax by the end of the business's financial year. By counting the complete amount of what's in the lender account as holdings, you risk making purchases that the business enterprise cannot afford.

Do not ignore your money flow situation

Cash flow problems are the effect of a time lag between once you pay your suppliers so when you obtain money from your own customers, plus they are at the main of several companies' failures. Try to manage your money flow by chasing up late payments rather than spending money which you have not yet received.

Do not over promise and under deliver

It is frequently the case that you could generate repeat business from existing customers and that it's easier to do that than to search for new business. By over promising and under delivering you risk disappointing your visitors and losing any future business they could have put the right path. It is greater to under promise and over deliver so you exceed their expectations.

Do not mismanage your advertising finances

When building the expense of advertising into your organization accounts take care not to show these costs as a share of sales in exactly the same period. Be aware that advertising usually takes some time before it yields sales. Ensure that you have accumulated an advertising budget before you commit hardly any money and that you have built projected returns properly into your accounts.