فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

بطاقة شعار: اتصال

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ اتصال

مركز الأعمال: تذكرتك للنجاح

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 4, 2022 بواسطة Raphael Corns
يجد العديد من أصحاب الأعمال المنزلية أنهم غير مستعدين للقرارات التي يجب إنتاجها عند بدء التشغيل.هل تبدأ حاليًا شركة صغيرة بميزانية محدودة؟ فكر في مساحة مكان عملك؟ هل تريد أن تصل إلى المنزل أو استئجار منطقة في مكان آخر؟ فكر في إعداد خطة عمل وميزانية تجارية صغيرة؟يستخدم العديد من أصحاب الأعمال المنزلية مفهومًا تجاريًا صغيرًا يسمى مركز الأعمال الصغيرة لحل المشكلة...

4 أنواع المدينين

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 15, 2021 بواسطة Raphael Corns
معظم الناس يدفعون ديونهم في الوقت المناسب.البعض لا.هناك 4 أنواع من المدينين الذين لا يغطيون جدول الدفع العادي.Magician Assistantهذا هو أصعب نوع لجمع من.في أذهانهم إذا لم يسمعوا منك بخصوص الديون ، فإن الدين لا يوجد.وبالتالي ، يفعلون كل ما في وسعهم لمنع الاتصال...

الاندماج العكسي أو الاكتتاب العام أو الطرح العام المباشر (DPO) ، أيهما مناسب لك؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2020 بواسطة Raphael Corns
إن الطرح العام المباشر هو عندما ترفع الشركة رأس المال من خلال بيع أسهمها مباشرة إلى ما يشير إلى مجموعات التقارب ، على عكس الاكتتاب العام الذي يباع من قبل تاجر وسيط لعملائها وعامة الناس من خلال تجار الوسيط الآخرين الذين لديهم عملاء مهتمين بها شراء الأسهم في العمل...

Facebook Twitter
esmartjob.com

Tag: contact

Articles tagged as Contact

Business Center: Your Ticket to Success

Posted on July 4, 2022 by Raphael Corns
Many home based business owners find they aren't prepared for the decisions which have to be produced at startup.Are you currently starting a small business with a restricted budget? Think about your workplace space? Do you want to home based or rent an area somewhere else? Think about preparing a small business plan and budget?Many home based business owners are employing a small business concept called a small business center to resolve the problem...

4 Types of Debtors

Posted on July 15, 2021 by Raphael Corns
Most folks pay their debts on a timely basis.Some do not.There are basically 4 kinds of debtors that don't cover on a regular payment schedule.Magician's AssistantThis is the hardest type to collect from.In their mind if they don't hear from you regarding the debt, then the debt doesn't exists.Hence, they do everything they can to prevent contact.And should you make contact they'll try everything to get you off track...

Reverse Merger, IPO Or Direct Public Offering (DPO), Which One Is Right For You?

Posted on May 9, 2021 by Raphael Corns
A direct public offering is when a company raises capital by selling its shares directly to what is refer to as affinity groups, unlike an IPO which are sold by a broker dealer to its customers and the general public through other broker dealers who have customers interested in buying shares in the business.In IPO's you have a firm commitment underwriting, where the underwriters promise to buy the securities for their own account if they can't sell them to clients...