فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

خلق مساحة مكتبية أكثر متعة

تم النشر في يوليو 18, 2023 بواسطة Raphael Corns

كثير من الناس ينتهي بهم المطاف في مكتب كئيب ، مع أي شيء بالكاد لإلهام وتحفيز. نظرًا لأن مكان العمل يصبح أصغر بالنسبة للشخص العاملة القياسية ، يبدو كما لو أن ظروف العمل أقل متعة ، لا تطاق تقريبًا. هذا ينطبق أيضًا على بيئات المقصورة. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكن تحقيقها للمساعدة بشكل كبير في تجميل وتحسين مكان العمل.

قد يساعد النبات ، أو عندما يكون هناك مجال لعدة نباتات ، أن يساعد في زيادة أي مساحة مكتبية. وقد تم بالفعل إجراء دراسات تدعم أدلة على أن النباتات تطور جوًا ترمياميًا. بيئات العمل المزينة بالنباتات ممتعة وتوفر جوًا أكثر إيجابية. لا يحتاج المصنع إلى أن يكون كبيرًا أو ملونًا. يمكن أن يجعل النبات الأخضر المباشر ، أو نبات مزهر صغير ، أي مساحة مكتبية أكثر احتمالًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستخدم النباتات تشديد الجلد وتخلق الأكسجين كمنتج ثانوي. مكان العمل مع النباتات له هواء أقل خنقا.

قد يتم أيضًا تعزيز مساحة المكتب بمجرد إنشاء المكتب حتى يتمكن الشخص من رؤية فتحة بسهولة ، سواء كان ذلك هو المدخل في الخارج ، مباشرة إلى ممر ، أو افتتاح مقصورة. وفقًا لممارسات فنغ شوي ، يسمح مواجهة مدخل منطقة (في مثل هذه الحالات التي يسمح بها أي مساحة مكتبية) التمكين. قد يكون للمرآة ، الموضوعة لتعكس المدخل نفس التأثير تقريبًا. إذا لم يكن Feng Shui هو الشيء الخاص بك ، فإن مواجهة المدخل يوفر شعورًا أفضل بوستيرسي. من الناحية النفسية ، فإنه يقلل من الشعور بالاحتقان أو الإغلاق. إن تصور مساحة أكبر هو وسيلة ممتازة لتحسين مكان عملك.

أخيرًا ، يمكن أن تجلب الصورة ، أو صورة صغيرة جيدة ، من المناظر الطبيعية الشهيرة أو تحفة التصميم بعض الجمال والمرطبات إلى مكان العمل. في حين أن قلة قليلة من الناس يستمتعون بالمجيء إلى العمل ، يمكنك العثور على طرق لجعل أي مساحة مكتبية أكثر رغبة وأقل قمعية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
esmartjob.com

Creating A More Pleasant Office Space

Posted on September 18, 2020 by Raphael Corns

Many people end up employed in a dreary office, with hardly any to inspire and stimulate. As work place becomes smaller for the standard working person, it appears as if working conditions are less pleasant, almost unbearable sometimes. This is also true of cubicle environments. However, there are several things that can be achieved to greatly help beautify and improve the work place.

A plant, or when there is room for several, plants, might help spruce up any office space. Studies have already been done that support evidence that plants develop a restorative atmosphere. Work environments decorated with plants are pleasant and offer a far more positive atmosphere. The plant do not need to be large or colorful. A straightforward green plant, or small flowering plant, could make any office space infinitely more bearable. Plus, plants use skin tightening and and create oxygen as a by-product. A work place with plants has air that's less stuffy.

Office space may also be enhanced once the desk is established so the person can easily see an opening, be it the entranceway outside, right into a hallway, or the opening of a cubicle. In accordance with practices of Feng Shui, facing the entrance to an area (in cases like this any office space) permits empowerment. A mirror, placed to reflect the entrance might have almost exactly the same effect. If Feng Shui isn't your thing, facing the entrance provides better feeling of expanse. Psychologically, it lessens feeling to be trapped or closed in. The perception of more space is an excellent way to improve your work place.

Finally, an image, a good small one, of a popular landscape or masterpiece of design can bring some beauty and refreshment in to the work place. While few people actually enjoy coming to work, you can find methods to make any office space more desirable and less oppressive.