فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

قم بتوسيع شركتك باستخدام مركز أعمال فعال من حيث التكلفة

تم النشر في مايو 13, 2022 بواسطة Raphael Corns

سواء كنت تدير شركة صغيرة إلى متوسطة الحجم أو ربما شركة Grand ، فقد تفكر في التوسع من خلال فتح فرع جديد. يعد تقديم خدمات ومنتجات شركتك إلى سوق جديد في موقع جديد حلًا جيدًا لكسب الأعمال المنزلية ، ولكن يمكنك العثور على مخاطر مالية يجب النظر إليها. لا يمكن لأحد أن يتنبأ بالمستقبل القريب ، وقد لا تحقق الخدمات أو المنتجات التي تنجح في مدينة واحدة ذلك في أخرى. من المنطقي التحقق من إمكانات الربح لفرع الفرد الجديد قبل إجراء استثمار كبير في تأجير المكاتب والمعدات. اقرأ أدناه لفهم نوع المكتب الافتراضي الذي يمكن استخدامه لاختبار فرعك الجديد وتوفير المال والوقت.

كيفية التحقق من فرعك الجديد بشكل غير صحيح

أحد الحلول لاختبار السوق في موقع جديد مع انخفاض الاستثمار هو فتح فرعك الجديد مع مركز أعمال صغير. يوفر مركز الأعمال الصغيرة وظائف رئيسية تمكن مؤسستك من استخدامها مع أي نفقات بالكاد.

غالبًا ما تتضمن هذه الوظائف الرئيسية خدمات الرد على الهاتف والاستخدام بدوام جزئي أو بدوام كامل لمساحات المكتب التي تم تصميمها بالكامل مع الأثاث والإنترنت والهاتف والفاكس والناسخ. حتى أن بعض خدمات مركز الأعمال تمنح قاعة مؤتمرات حيث يمكن للمرء التحدث مع عملائك. للحصول على دفعة واحدة منخفضة فقط ، سيكون لديك استخدام لهذه الميزات المفيدة دون إنفاق الجيب للحصول على هذه العناصر. من الممكن الحفاظ على انخفاض النفقات العامة الخاصة بك حتى تنطلق مؤسستك من القاع.

no long mondialments

مع وجود خدمات مركز أعمال منخفضة السعر ، يمكنك فتح فرع جديد دون خلق التزام طويل الأجل. على سبيل المثال ، من أجل اختبار السوق لمدة نصف عام فقط ، ستجد على الأرجح أن استئجار مكتب يأخذ اتفاقية عقد إيجار لمدة عام واحد كحد أدنى. إذا كانت خدماتك أو منتجاتك تتخبط لسبب هذا الموقع المعين ، فأنت تركز على عقد الإيجار للحصول على أذن كاملة وقد يُطلب منها دفع ركلة جزاء في حالة كسر عقد الإيجار. يمكن استخدام مركز تجاري صغير بدلاً من تأجير مكتب.

خصائص شركتك

هناك أنواع مختلفة من الشركات التي قد تستفيد من مركز أعمال. إذا وصف معظم أو كل واحد من هذه الخصائص مؤسستك ، يمكن لمركز الأعمال الصغيرة أن يستفيد من مؤسستك.

يمكن تنفيذ عمليات

  • من منزلك أو سيارتك أو أي موقع بعيد.
  • يتم إجراء معظم الأعمال عبر الإنترنت.
  • أنت تتحدث فقط مع العملاء عن طريق التعيين في مناسبات نادرة.
  • تحتاج فقط إلى مساحة لموظفي المبيعات.
  • يعمل موظفوك من منزلهم أو سيارتهم.
  • حتى في حال كنت الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة كبيرة ، فقد لا تزال هذه الخصائص تنطبق. على سبيل المثال ، تريد شركتك حقًا توزيع فريق مبيعات في مدينة معينة للحصول على عملاء من رجال الأعمال قبل فتح مكتب. يجب أن تكون متأكدًا من وجود أرباح قبل شراء مكتب ومعدات. يمكن استخدام مركز تجاري صغير من قبل مندوبي المبيعات الخاص بك لأنهم يؤدون مهام المكاتب ، ويعودون مرة أخرى إلى مكتبك الأساسي ، وإجراء مكالمات للعملاء ، وأوامر الفاكس ، وما إلى ذلك ، بدلاً من مطالبة كل موظف بالحصول مكان العمل ، يمكنك إعطاء مركز أعمال لأنك موقع مركزي ومريح. إذا كان على موظفيك مقابلة المتقاضية ، فمن الممكن حجز قاعة مؤتمرات بسبب اجتماعهم. يمكن أن يساعدك مركز الأعمال الصغيرة في العمل بشكل احترافي مع أي نفقات.

    نفقات المكتب الأقل تساوي المزيد من الإعلانات

    ميزة هائلة لاستخدام مركز أعمال لفتح فرعك الجديد تمامًا هي أنك تركز على المزيد من أموال الفرد على الترويج والإعلان. الإعلان ليس رخيصًا ، لكن لسوء الحظ ، تتطلب العديد من الشركات عروض ترويجية ثقيلة للحصول على عملاء جدد. يشبه فتح فرع جديد تمامًا بداية الخدش حيث تشعر الترقيات بالقلق لأنك تصل بالفعل إلى مجموعة جديدة تمامًا. إذا كنت لا تملك امتيازًا وطنيًا يوفر مبادرات ترويجية تلفزيونية شاملة ، فقد تكون شركتك غير عادية في موقعك الجديد. أنت تتصل بجمهور جديد وبناء رسم مرة أخرى. يوفر لك استخدام مركز أعمال منخفض السعر للفرع الجديد أن الأموال الزائدة كانت بحاجة إلى الترويج لمؤسستك.

    استخدم المعلومات أعلاه لمعرفة ما إذا كان فرعك الجديد الجديد مرشحًا لمركز الأعمال الصغير. يمكن أن يكون مركز الأعمال الصغيرة علاجًا مؤقتًا لمساعدتك في بناء نجاح دائم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
esmartjob.com

Expand Your Company Using a Cost Effective Business Center

Posted on October 24, 2019 by Raphael Corns

Whether you operate a small-to-medium sized business or perhaps a grand corporation, you could be considering expansion through opening a fresh branch. Introducing your company's services and products to a brand new market in a fresh location is a good solution to gain home based business, but you can find financial risks to be looked at. No-one can predict the near future, and services or products that succeed in a single city may not achieve this well in another. It makes sense to check the profit potential of one's new branch prior to making a big investment in office rentals and equipment. Read below to understand what sort of virtual office may be used to test thoroughly your new branch and save money and time.

How to check YOUR BRAND-NEW Branch Inexpensively

One solution to test the marketplace in a fresh location with reduced investment would be to open your brand-new branch with a small business Center. A SMALL BUSINESS Center provides key functions that enable your organization to use with hardly any expense.

These key functions often include phone answering services and part-time or full-time usage of office space that is fully built with furniture, internet, phone, fax and copier. Some Business Center services even give a conference room where one can talk with your clients. For just one low payment, you'll have usage of these useful features without spending of pocket to get these items. It is possible to keep your overhead low until your organization gets off the bottom.

No Long-Term Commitments

With low priced Business Center services you can open a fresh branch without creating a long-term commitment. For instance, in order to test the marketplace for only half a year, you will probably find that renting an office takes a minimum one-year lease agreement. If your services or products flop for the reason that particular location, you're focused on the lease for a complete ear and may be asked to pay a penalty in the event that you break the lease. A SMALL BUSINESS Center may be used instead of leasing an office.

Your Company's Characteristics

There are various kinds of businesses that may benefit with a Business Center.If most or each one of these characteristics describe your organization, a small business Center can benefit your organization.

  • Operations can be carried out out of your home, car or any remote location.
  • Most business is conducted online.
  • You only talk with clients by appointment on rare occasions.
  • You just need space for a sales staff.
  • Your employees work from their house or car.
  • Even in case you are the CEO of a big corporation, these characteristics might still apply. For instance, your company really wants to distribute a sales team in a particular city to get business clients before opening an office. You should be sure there exists a prospect of profits before buying an office and equipment. A SMALL BUSINESS Center can be utilized by your salespeople because they perform office tasks, report back again to your primary office, make calls to clients, fax orders, etc. Rather than requiring each employee to get equipment for his or her home or lease expensive work place, you can give a Business Center as you central, convenient location. If your employees have to meet with litigant, it is possible to reserve a conference room because of their meeting. A SMALL BUSINESS Center can help you operate professionally with hardly any expense.

    Less Office Expense Equals More Advertising

    A tremendous advantage of utilizing a Business Center to open your brand-new branch is you canconcentrate more of one's funds on promotion and advertising. Advertising isn't cheap, but unfortunately, many businesses require heavy promotions to get new customers. Opening a fresh branch is quite similar to beginning with scratch where promotions are worried because you are actually reaching a completely new group. If you don't own a national franchise that provides blanket television promotional initiatives, your company may be unusual in your brand-new location. You're calling a fresh audience and building a graphic yet again. Using a low priced Business Center for the new branch offers you the excess money had a need to promote your organization.

    Use the info above to find out if your brand-new branch is really a candidate for a small business Center. A SMALL BUSINESS Center could be a temporary treatment for assist you to build permanent success.