فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

وضع أساس لعملك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 24, 2023 بواسطة Raphael Corns

إن إدارة شركة صغيرة تتطلب الأمر للغاية ، بحيث لا يمكن للناس في كثير من الأحيان البدء في رؤية الخشب للأشجار. أصبحنا منشغلين بجعل كل شيء متاح يعمل على ما يحتمل أن يكون. ببساطة ، نقضي معظم وقتنا العاملين في مؤسسة الأعمال.

المشكلة في هذا التركيز التشغيلي المعين هي أنه من السهل أن تغفل عن ما يمكن أن يتم القيام به لإنشاءه بشكل أفضل. ستقوم مؤسسة الأعمال بالازدهار على المدى الطويل في حالة تخصيص الكثير من التركيز على تحسين الطريقة التي تعمل بها الأعمال وزيادة قدرتها.

يساعد قضاء وقت كبير في العمل على مؤسسة الأعمال ، مما يساعد على النمو على المدى الطويل. نمو الأعمال مستدام وما زالت الأمور تتحسن. إذا لزم الأمر ، احصل على أشخاص آخرين للعمل متاح. يجب أن يكون العمل في مؤسسة الأعمال هو أولويتك.

يؤدي الفشل في التركيز على مؤسسة الأعمال إلى أن يصبح محاصراً. إنه حقًا مثلما هو الحال تمامًا مثل العمل عالق في صندوق. تكافح مؤسسة الأعمال للاستفادة ديناميكيًا من الفرص. كما فشل في التكيف مع بيئة changin g السريعة. في النهاية ، تبدأ مؤسسة الأعمال في فقدان ميزة تنافسية. تصبح الرحلة المنحدرة التي أثبتت جدواها أمرًا لا مفر منه تقريبًا.

تفشل معظم الشركات أو تحت الأداء لأن الشركات تقضي الكثير من الوقت العاملة في أعمالها. بدلا من الوقت الكافي مع التركيز على أعمالهم. أكبر تداعيات هي خلال السنة الأولى. 29 ٪ من الشركات الجديدة لا يضمنون ذلك إلى عامها الثاني. و 65 ٪ من الشركات تغلق أبوابها خلال السنوات الخمس الأولية.

يشير الأبحاث إلى أن السبب الأكبر وراء فشل العمل قد يكون غير كافٍ للتوقعات الاستراتيجية. الأفراد الذين يبدأون الشركات يتركزون بشكل عام على القضايا التشغيلية.

إن الانشغال بالشغل العاملة في الشركات يسبب تركيزًا تشغيليًا بشكل حصري تقريبًا.

إن التوقعات الاستراتيجية غير الكافية تعني أن القليل من الاهتمام يتم إيلاء الاهتمام لوضع الأسس التي يتم تحقيق نجاح الأعمال عليها. نظرًا لأن الإجراء الاستراتيجي لا يتم اتخاذه في مؤسسة الأعمال ، فإنه يركض. والتراجع التدريجي يلي. على الرغم من أنك تمر بالسنوات الخمس الأولى ، إلا أنك لست في المنزل وجافة بعد.

تفتقر العديد من الشركات التي لديها القدرة على تجاوز السنوات الخمس الأولى ، أيضًا إلى تلك النظرة الاستراتيجية المهمة. بالنسبة لهم ، تنشأ مجموعة أخرى من المشاكل. إن بدء التوقعات الإستراتيجية يتيح تقنيات الأعمال التي سيتعين عليك أن تصبح مشغولة بنجاح لبنات البناء ، وهي الكتل الأولية لأي عمل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
esmartjob.com

Laying a Foundation for your Business

Posted on June 24, 2021 by Raphael Corns

Running a small business gets so demanding, that people often can't start to see the wood for the trees. We become preoccupied with making certain everything available works just how it is likely to. Put simply, we spend the majority of our time employed in the business enterprise.

The problem with this particular operational focus is that it's an easy task to lose sight of what could possibly be done available to create it run better. The business enterprise is only going to prosper in the long run in the event that you devote plenty of focus on improving the way the business works and increasing its capacity.

Spending considerable time working on the business enterprise, helps it be grow in the long run. Business growth is sustainable and things just continue improving. If necessary, get other folks to work available. Working on the business enterprise ought to be your priority.

Failure to focus on the business enterprise causes it to become trapped. It really is almost just like the business gets stuck in a box. The business enterprise struggles to dynamically benefit from opportunities. Also it fails to adapt to a rapidly changin g environment. Eventually, the business enterprise starts losing its competitive edge. A a proven way downhill trip becomes almost inevitable.

Most businesses fail or under perform because companies spend a lot of time employed in their businesses. Rather than enough time focusing on their businesses. The largest fallout is through the first year. 29% of new businesses never ensure it is to their second year. And 65% of businesses close their doors within the initial 5 years.

Research implies that the biggest reason behind business failure may be the insufficient a Strategic outlook. Individuals who start businesses are generally very centered on operational issues.

The preoccupation with employed in the firms causes an almost exclusively Operational Focus.

The insufficient a Strategic outlook implies that little attention is paid to laying the foundations that business success is made on. Because Strategic Action isn't taken in the business enterprise, it stagnates. And gradual decline follows. Even though you get through the initial five years, you are not home and dry yet.

Many businesses that have the ability to get through the initial five years, also lack that important strategic outlook. For them, another group of problems arise. Initiating strategic outlook enables business techniques you will have to become successfully occupied for the building blocks, which is the initial blocks of any business.