فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

اقترب أكثر من عملائك الرئيسيين دون الانتقال

تم النشر في يونيه 5, 2021 بواسطة Raphael Corns

إذا كانت مؤسستك موجودة في مدينة واحدة ، ولكن يمكن العثور على الكثير من عملائك في مدينة أخرى ، فإن الانتقال إلى عملائك سيكون معقولًا. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يكون الانتقال ممكنًا لمؤسستك لأي قدر من الأسباب ، مثل ما يلي:

  • هناك حقًا أموال غير كافية لاستئجار أو امتلاك مكتب في مدينة كبيرة.
  • المدينة بعيدة جدًا عن المنزل.
  • أنت تكافح لتوظيف الموظفين في موقع جديد.
  • تم تطوير عملك بشكل أكثر تطوراً في موقعه الحالي ، لذلك لن يتم اعتبار مؤسسة الأعمال تمامًا خطوة حكيمة.
  • هذه العقبات ، إلى جانب العديد من الآخرين ، ستمنعك من نقل مؤسستك. لكن تخيل لو كان من الممكن أن تقترب من عملائك دون أن ينقلوا بالفعل ، بالإضافة إلى التغلب على كل عقبة مذكورة سابقًا؟ يمكنك تحقيق هذا الهدف مع مكتب افتراضي وعدم الاضطرار إلى نقل مؤسستك.

    كيف يعمل مكتب افتراضي

    المكتب الافتراضي هو في الحقيقة خدمة تتيح للشركات إنتاج وجود محلي في موقع بعيد. تقدم الخدمات عنوان عمل محلي ورقم الاتصال المحلي وأيضًا استخدام بدوام جزئي للمكاتب المجهزة بالكامل بمجرد زيارتك. يعد المكتب الظاهري حقًا حلًا تستخدمه العديد من الشركات لتحديد مظهر المنطقة مع العملاء على الرغم من أن أعمالهم الفعلية تقع في مكان آخر.

    قد يضيف مكتبك الافتراضي هاتفًا وجهاز كمبيوترًا جاهزًا للإنترنت وصندوق بريد المنطقة حيث يمكن للمرء استلام وإرسال رسائل رسائل تجارية من وإلى عملائك. يمكنك استخدام مساحة العمل الخاصة بك لتلقي وإرسال الفاكسات ، وإجراء نسخ ، وسوف تستأجر حتى قاعة مؤتمرات لحضور اجتماعات مهمة مع العملاء أو شركاء الأعمال.

    be هناك للعملاء

    على الرغم من أنك لا يتم تقديمها جسديًا من قبل جميع الأوقات للعملاء ، إلا أن المكتب الظاهري يسمح لك بالتحدث معهم مرة واحدة في لحظة وتخطيط هذه الاجتماعات في بيئة متخصصة. العمل من السيارة ليس ممتعًا للغاية إذا كنت في جدول زمني جيد والتخطيط لاجتماع مهم. يقدم المكتب الظاهري الراحة طوال زياراتك إلى جانب جميع ملحقات المكاتب التي ستحتاجها خلال المدينة. عندما يتحدث عملاؤك معك في قاعة مؤتمرات متخصصة ، سيعرفون أنك مهتم بجدية باحتياجات أعمالهم.

    الوصول إلى مكتبك الظاهري بسهولة@-

    يجعل المكتب الافتراضي من السهل الحصول على استخدام وظائف عملك المهمة من مكتبك الرئيسي أو منزلك. يتم إعادة توجيه رسائل هاتفك إلى هاتف اختيار المرء باستخدام تقنية البريد الصوتي. يتم إعادة توجيه بريدك المطبوع إلى العنوان البريدي لاختيار الفرد. يتم إرسال الفاكس مباشرة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني. عندما يتصل العملاء بمكتبك الافتراضي عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد أو الفاكس ، ستظل تتلقى ذلك بنفس الطريقة إذا كان هناك شخصياً. سوف

    كن في وضع يسمح له بخدمة عملائك من أي مكان وإنشاء علاقة قوية باستخدامها.

    أكثر بأسعار معقولة من نقل

    يعد استخدام مكتب افتراضي لتحديد حضورك في المدينة الكبيرة أقل تكلفة من استئجار أو الاستثمار في مكتب جديد. مع مكتب افتراضي ، تقوم فقط بإنفاق الأموال على الخدمات التي تستخدمها. تقدم العديد من المكاتب الافتراضية فوائد كبيرة لدفع منخفضة واحدة فقط. من الممكن توفير مجموعة كبيرة من الدولارات شهريًا على التكاليف العامة. يستفيد عملاؤك حيث يمكنك بسهولة الحفاظ على أسعارك منخفضة عن طريق خفض نفقاتك.

    يمكن أن تقترب من عملائك في الاستفادة من كل من أنت ومكتشفهم حيث يمكنك تزويدهم بخدمة أفضل. سيقدر عملائك جهودك المهنية لتلبية احتياجاتهم. قد يساعد المكتب الافتراضي عند الانتقال ليس فرصة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
esmartjob.com

Move Closer to Your Major Clients without Relocating

Posted on December 9, 2019 by Raphael Corns

If your organization is situated in one city, but a lot of your clients can be found in another city, moving nearer to your clients will be sensible. However, relocating may not be possible for your organization for any amount of reasons, like the following:

  • There is really a insufficient funds to rent or own an office in a big city.
  • The city is too much far from home.
  • You're struggling to hire employees in a fresh location.
  • Your business is more developed in its current location, so relocating the business enterprise entirely wouldn't be considered a wise move.
  • These obstacles, alongside many others, will keep you from relocating your organization. But imagine if it is possible to move nearer to your clients without actually relocating and in addition overcome each obstacle mentioned previously? You can accomplish that goal with a virtual office and never having to relocate your organization.

    How a Virtual Office Works

    A virtual office is really a service that allows companies to produce a local presence in a remote location. The services give a local business address, local contact number and also part-time usage of fully equipped offices once you visit. A virtual office is really a solution many companies are using to determine an area appearance with clients even though their actual business is situated someplace else.

    Your virtual office might add a phone, an Internet-ready computer, and an area mailbox where one can receive and send business mailings to and from your own clients. You can use your workplace space to receive and send faxes, make copies and you will even rent a conference room for important meetings with clients or business associates.

    Be There for the Clients

    Although you are not physically offered by all times for the clients, a virtual office does allow you to talk with them every once in awhile and plan these meetings in a specialist environment. Working from the car isn't very pleasant if you are on a good schedule and planning a significant meeting. A virtual office offers convenience throughout your visits along with all of the office accessories you will need during town. Whenever your clients talk with you in a specialist conference room, they'll know you're seriously interested in their business needs.

    Access Your Virtual Office Easily

    A virtual office makes it simple to gain usage of your important business functions from your own main office or your house. Your phone messages are forwarded to the telephone of one's choice using voice mail technology. Your printed mail is forwarded to the mailing address of one's choice. Faxes are sent right to your email. When clients contact your virtual office by phone, mail or fax you'll still receive it in the same way if you have there been personally. You will

    be in a position to service your clients from any location and create a solid relationship using them.

    More Affordable than Relocating

    Using a virtual office to determine your neighborhood presence in a big city is less expensive than renting or investing in a new office. With a virtual office you're only spending money on services you utilize. Many virtual offices offer great benefits for just one low payment. It is possible to save a huge selection of dollars monthly on overhead costs. Your clients benefit as you can easily keep your prices low by cutting your expenses.

    Moving nearer to your clients can benefit both you and them as you can provide them with better service. Your clients will appreciate your professional efforts to meet up their needs. A virtual office might help when relocating isn't a chance.