فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

إيجابيات وسلبيات تأجير المكاتب التقليدي مقابل استئجار مركز أعمال

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2022 بواسطة Raphael Corns

قد يكون اختيار موقع مكتب للعمل أمرًا مربكًا. إذا كنت من المحتمل أن تستأجر أو تأجير مكتب ، فهناك العديد من الفوائد والعيوب التي يجب مراعاتها. ما يكفي من الوقت والمال أنت مستعد لإنفاق الأموال على إعداد المكاتب والعمليات التي تحدد ما إذا كنت ستستأجر مكتبًا تقليديًا أو تأجير مركز أعمال صغير. أدناه يدفع إلى المعلومات المتعلقة كلا الخيارين لمساعدتك في اتخاذ أفضل قرار.

الاختلافات بين التأجير التقليدي واستئجار مركز تجاري صغير

إن التأجير التقليدي للمكاتب يعني أنك تستأجر مكتبًا من المالك ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تغطي نفقات إنشاء مكان عملك بالأثاث والمعدات والديكور المكتبي. أنت تنفق المال فقط على أي مساحة مكتبية. عقد الإيجار هو حقًا عقد بينك وبين مالك المنزل يوضح أنك ستستأجر أي مكتب لفترة معينة من الوقت. العديد من اتفاقيات الإيجار قابلة للتجديد للجميع أو عامين ، وهناك عادة عقوبة لكسر اتفاقية الإيجار قبل الأوان.

يختلف استئجار مركز تجاري صغير مع تأجير المكاتب التقليدي لسبب أنك تنفق الأموال فعليًا على خدمة مكاتب كاملة - وليس مجرد استئجار مساحة. يعد مركز الأعمال الصغيرة في الواقع مركزًا تجاريًا بالكامل حيث يتم بالفعل إعداد المعدات والهواتف وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأثاث إلى جانب الملحقات المهمة الأخرى. عليك فقط الانتقال لبدء عملياتك. توفر بعض مراكز الأعمال التجارية التنفيذية خيارات التوظيف. يجب أن يكون لديك موظف استقبال خاص بك لتحية هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين.

مزايا Office Office التقليدية

يوفر التأجير التقليدي العديد من المزايا ، إحداها هي الفرصة لاختيار المفروشات الشخصية والديكور المكتبي والمعدات المكتبية. يمكنك البدء من الصفر وتصميم مكان عملك بالطريقة التي تحتاجها.

هناك بالفعل تباين أوسع للمواقع للاختيار من خلال تأجير المكاتب التقليدي. الأجنحة التنفيذية ليست وفيرة مثل مكان العمل العادي لأنه هذا النوع من الخدمات المتخصصة. إذا كنت ترغب في وضع مكان عملك في قسم معين من المدينة ، فقد لا يكون مركز الأعمال الصغيرة متاحًا ، ومع ذلك ، فقد يكون هناك العديد من المكاتب الفارغة المصممة للتأجير لسبب هذا الموقع.

فائدة أخرى من التأجير ستكون هناك العديد من خيارات التأجير عند البحث عن مكتب. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت من المحتمل أن تشتري مكتبًا بمجرد إنشاء مؤسستك ، فيمكنك أن تكون قادرًا على المشاركة في اتفاقية إيجار إلى ملك. ستستأجر المنزل لفترة تحصيل من الوقت ، ثم لديك خيار شراء المنزل بحلول نهاية مصطلح التأجير. من الممكن اختبار تحديد المواقع والمكتب قبل التزام الشراء.

عيوب Office Office التقليدية

تأجير المكاتب التقليدي له جانبها السلبي. ستكون مسؤولاً فقط عن إعداد مكان عملك والحفاظ عليه بشكل جيد. سيكون عليك شراء المعدات المكتبية والأثاث والملحقات. قد يكون هناك عيب آخر هو متاعب إنشاء الاتصالات عبر الهاتف والاتصالات عبر الإنترنت والفاكسات والطابعات. تحتاج إلى توظيف موظفي مكتبك الشخصي أيضًا. يمكن لهذه المهام أن تستنزف النقود والموارد والطاقة في اندفاع.

مزايا استئجار مركز تجاري صغير

تأتي مراكز الأعمال مجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً لرعاية جميع مهام مكتبك. توفر بعض الخدمات حتى الموظفين الذين قد تستخدمهم للإجابة على الهواتف أو التعامل مع البريد أو البريد الإلكتروني ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في فتح مكان عملك بسرعة ، فلن تضطر إلى قضاء بعض الوقت في تزيين وتأثيث مكان عملك.

فائدة أخرى من استئجار مركز تجاري صغير هو أنه من الممكن تحديد مكان عملك في إعداد عمل مرموق ناقص التكاليف المرتفعة للتسوق أو استئجار مكان عمل فاخر.

غالبًا ما تكون عقود خدمة مركز الأعمال مرنة لتلبية احتياجاتك. من الممكن اختيار متى وفقط من الوقت الذي ستستفيد فيه من مكتبك. تم تخصيص الخدمات الأولية لتناسب جدول أعمالك وأسلوبك.

عيوب استئجار مركز تجاري صغير

يمكن أن يكون عيب استئجار مركز تجاري صغير هو مدخلاتك المحدودة في مظهر وعمليات أي مكتب. عادة ما يكون هناك كمية محدودة من المساحة على الرغم من أنه من الممكن استئجار إعدادات مكتب المقصورة مع بعض الشركات. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم العديد من الموظفين ويحتاجون إلى مساحة كبيرة ومرونة ، قد يكون خيار التأجير العادي هو الأفضل.

قبل اختيار موقع عمل ، فكر في جميع الخيارات. ستحدد احتياجات مؤسستك ما إذا كان استئجار المكاتب التقليدي أو استئجار مركز تجاري صغير هو أعظم طريق.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
esmartjob.com

Pros and Cons of Traditional Office Leasing versus Renting a Business Center

Posted on September 4, 2019 by Raphael Corns

Choosing an office location for the business could be confusing. If you're likely to rent or lease an office, there are several benefits and drawbacks to consider. Enough time and money you're ready to spend money on office setup and operations determines whether you'll lease an office traditionally or rent a small business Center. Below pays to information regarding both options to assist you make the best decision.

Differences between Traditional Leasing and Renting a small business Center

Traditional office leasing means you're renting an office from the landlord nevertheless, you must cover the expenses of establishing your workplace with furniture, equipment and office decor. You're only spending money on any office space. A lease is really a contract between you and the house owner stating that you'll rent any office for a particular amount of time. Many lease agreements are renewable everyone or 2 yrs, and there's ordinarily a penalty for breaking a lease agreement prematurely.

Renting a small business Center differs with traditional office leasing for the reason that you're actually spending money on a complete office service - not merely renting space. a small business Center is really a fully-Business Center where equipment, phones, computers, furniture along with other important accessories already are setup to use. You only have to move in to start out your operations. Some executive suite Business Centers provide staffing options. You should have your own private receptionist to greet these potential customers.

Advantages of Traditional Office Leasing

Traditional leasing offers several advantages, one being the opportunity to choose your personal furnishings, office decor and office equipment. You can begin from scratch and design your workplace the way you need it.

There is really a wider variance of locations to pick from with traditional office leasing. Executive suites aren't as abundant as regular work place because it's this type of specialized service. If you would like your workplace to be situated in a specific section of town, a small business Center may not be available, however, there may be several empty offices designed for lease for the reason that location.

Another benefit of leasing will there be are many leasing options when looking for an office. For instance, if you're likely to purchase an office once your organization has been established, you could be able to take part in a lease-to-own agreement. You'll rent the house for a collection period of time and then have the choice to purchase the house by the end of the leasing term. It is possible to test the positioning and office prior to making a buying commitment.

Disadvantages of Traditional Office Leasing

Traditional office leasing has its downside. You will be solely in charge of setting up your workplace and keeping it running well. You will have to purchase office equipment, furniture and accessories. Another disadvantage may be the hassle of establishing phone and Online connections, faxes, and printers. You need to hire your personal office staff also. These tasks can drain your cash, resources, and energy in a rush.

Advantages of Renting a small business Center

Business Centers come fully equipped to take care of all of your office tasks. Some services even provide staff you may use to answer phones, handle mail or email, etc. Any office is made for your convenience. If you want to open your workplace quickly, you will not have to spending some time decorating and furnishing your workplace.

Another benefit of renting a small business Center is it is possible to locate your workplace in a prestigious business setting minus the high costs of shopping for or renting a fancy workplace.

Business Center service contracts are often flexible to meet up your needs. It is possible to choose when and just how long you'll be making use of your office. The initial services are customized to suit your business schedule and style.

Disadvantages of Renting a small business Center

A disadvantage of renting a small business Center can be your limited input in the look and operations of any office. There is ordinarily a limited quantity of space although it is possible to rent cubicle office setups with some companies. For those who have many employees and need much space and flexibility, a normal leasing option may be best.

Before selecting a business location, consider all options. Your organization needs will determine if traditional office leasing or renting a small business Center is the greatest route.