فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

قم بتوفير مكتب دعم محلي لموظفيك عن بعد

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Raphael Corns

يعد توسيع مؤسستك إلى مدينة جديدة خطوة عملاقة. هناك العديد من القرارات المهمة التي يجب خلقها حول مكان وجودك والموظفين والاحتياجات المالية والطريقة التي ستستفيد بها عملائك على أفضل وجه. إذا كان الموظفون عن بُعد يعملون بلا شك في المنزل أو سياراتهم عمومًا ، فيمكنك تزويدهم بالوصول إلى فرع منطقة لشركة واحدة دون دفع إيجار مرتفع أو شراء معدات مكتبية باهظة الثمن. المدرجة أدناه خياران:

استئجار مكتب افتراضي للموظفين

يعد توفير مكتب افتراضي للموظفين عن بُعد طريقة واحدة لمساعدة مهامهم اليومية بشكل أكثر سلاسة. تم إنشاء مكتب افتراضي لمساعدة الموظفين الذين يعملون إما من منزلك أو العمل خارج هذه السيارة في معظم اليوم من خلال منح وجود عمل في المنطقة وموقع مناسب لمهام المكاتب غير المتفرغ. بدلاً من استخدام عنوانهم البريدي للمنزل ورقم الاتصال ، يمكن لموظفيك العمل بسهولة مع عنوان عمل محلي ورقم الاتصال المقدم من خدمات المكاتب الافتراضية.

Virtual Office Provision

يمكن لفريق المبيعات الخاص بك العمل بشكل احترافي وسيستخدم المكتب الظاهري لتنفيذ المهام الحيوية التي قد لا تكون ممكنة على خلاف ذلك. على سبيل المثال ، توفر العديد من خدمات المكاتب الافتراضية استخدامًا بدوام جزئي لمكتب مجهز بالكامل. يمكن لموظفيك استخدام المكتب لإنشاء مكالمات هاتفية ، وتلقي الفاكسات وإرسالها ، وصنع نسخ وأداء مهام مكتبية مهمة أخرى. هذا فعال بالنسبة لموظفي العمل في المنزل الذين يقيمون في الضواحي وبالتالي يكافحون من أجل القيادة للخلف والأمام للقاء العملاء أو أداء مهام المكاتب.

يوفر المكتب الظاهري موقعًا مركزيًا مريحًا لجميع الموظفين الذين يستخدمونه عندما يطلبونه. قد تكون قاعات المؤتمرات متاحة أيضًا للمناسبات التي قد يحتاج فيها موظفوك إلى التحدث مع العملاء أو مع بعضهم البعض للذهاب إلى أهداف أسبوعية أو شهرية. عادةً ما يكون المكتب الافتراضي غير مكلف للغاية ، كما سيقدر موظفوك الراحة.

استئجار مركز أعمال صغير للموظفين

مركز الأعمال هو خيار آخر يتيح لك تقديم ورشة عمل محلية للموظفين. على عكس المكتب الظاهري ، يعد مركز الأعمال الصغيرة مكتبًا مجهزًا بالكامل ومجهزًا يمكنك استخدامه بدوام جزئي أو بدوام كامل من قبل موظفيك. سيتم تأثيث موظفيك بلا شك باستخدام مكتبهم الخاص ومساحة العمل والهاتف والكمبيوتر ومنطقة مركزية لصنع نسخ ، وإرسال الفاكس ، وما إلى ذلك.

إذا كنت ستحتاج إلى مكتب معترف به للموظفين مطروحًا من متاعب شراء المعدات المكتبية ، ودفع الإيجار العالي وتأثيث مكتبك الشخصي ، فإن مركز الأعمال الصغيرة هو بديل جيد. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على فرص للنمو. في حالة تفوقك على منطقة مكتب صغيرة ، قد تكون في وضع يسمح لك بتأمين مكتب أكثر جوهرية في نفس المبنى تمامًا.

Business Center Provision

بعض مزايا استئجار مركز تجاري صغير هي القدرة على إعطاء موقع مرموق للموظفين بالإضافة إلى بيئة آمنة ونظيفة للعمل. يمكن أن يكون لدى موظفيك معدات محدثة في متناول أيديهم. من الممكن أن تتحرك بسرعة وتصبح مفتوحة للعمل في غضون أيام فقط. يمكن لموظفيك العمل بشكل وثيق في بيئة مقبولة. يمكنك حتى استئجار إعدادات المكاتب التي يمكن فيها الحصول على مكتب خاص كبير لمدير فريق الفرد. قد تكون محطات عمل المقصورة مفتوحة لمنح موظفيك منطقة عمل حصرية.

هناك بالتأكيد حفنة من العيوب لاستخدام كلتا الخدمتين. أنت لست مسؤولاً عن مظهر ومفروشات مكتب المرء أو نوع المعدات المستخدمة. أنت لست في وضع يسمح لك بإعادة تشكيل مكتبك أو زيادة مكتبك ، ومع ذلك ، سيستمر العديد من مزودي المكاتب في العمل معك عن كثب لضمان حصولك على كل ما تحتاجه.

سيستمر موظفوك في العمل بجدية أكبر وأكثر كفاءة مع المعدات المناسبة وأجواء عمل ممتازة. قد تكون مؤسستك أكثر ربحية عندما يكون الموظفون في أفضل حالاتهم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
esmartjob.com

Provide a Local Support Office for Your Remote Employees

Posted on August 18, 2019 by Raphael Corns

Expanding your organization to a fresh city is really a giant step. There are several important decisions to create about where you are, employees, financial needs and the way you will best benefit your clients. If your remote employees will undoubtedly be working at home or their cars generally, you can supply them with access to an area branch of one's company without paying high rent or buying expensive office equipment. Listed below are two options:

Renting a Virtual Office for the Employees

Providing an area virtual office for the remote employees is one method to help their daily tasks go more smoothly. A virtual office is made to help employees who work either from your home or operate out of these vehicle the majority of the day by giving an area business presence and convenient location for part-time office tasks. Instead of utilizing their home mailing address and contact number, your employees can easily work with a local business address and contact number supplied by the virtual office services.

Virtual Office Benefits

Your sales team can operate professionally and will utilize the virtual office to execute vital tasks that may not be possible otherwise. For instance, many virtual office services provide part-time usage of a fully-equipped office. Your employees may use the office to create phone calls, receive and send faxes, make copies and perform other important office tasks. This is effective for the work-at-home employees who reside in the suburbs and so are struggling to drive backwards and forwards to meet up clients or perform office tasks.

The virtual office offers a convenient, central location for all you employees to utilize when they require it. Conference rooms may also be available for occasions when your employees may need to talk with clients or with each another to go over weekly or monthly goals. A virtual office is normally very inexpensive, as well as your employees will appreciate the convenience.

Renting a small business Center for the Employees

A Business Center is another option that allows you to give a local workshop for the employees. Unlike a virtual office, a small business Center is really a fully serviced and equipped office which you can use either part-time or full-time by your employees. Your employees will undoubtedly be furnished making use of their own desk and workspace, phone, computer and a centralized area to make copies, sending faxes, etc. Phone answering services tend to be provided in addition to a receptionist to greet clients.

If you will need a recognised office for the employees minus the hassle of buying office equipment, paying high rent and furnishing your personal office, a small business Center is a good alternative. You can also have opportunities for growth aswell. In the event that you outgrow a little office area, you could be in a position to secure a more substantial office in exactly the same building.

Business Center Benefits

Some of the advantages of renting a small business Center are the ability to give a prestigious location for the employees in addition to a safe, clean environment for working. Your employees could have up-to-date equipment at their fingertips. It is possible to move around in quickly and become open for business in just a matter of days. Your employees can work closely together in an agreeable environment. You can even rent office setups in which a large, private office can be acquired for the manager of one's team. Cubicle workstations may be open to give your employees an exclusive working area.

There certainly are a handful of drawbacks to using both of these services. You aren't in charge of the look and furnishings of one's office or the sort of equipment used. You aren't in a position to remodel or increase your office, however, many office providers will continue to work closely with you to ensure you have all you need.

Your employees will continue to work harder and much more efficiently with the proper equipment and an excellent working atmosphere. Your organization could be more profitable when employees are in their finest.