فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها للعثور على الترفيه المثالي للشركات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2023 بواسطة Raphael Corns

يمكن للترفيه غير الصحيح أن يدمر الاجتماع ، والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن يعرض الصورة غير الصحيحة عن شركتك. يخلق الترفيه المناسب ضجة إيجابية بين المشاركين والانطباع الجيد عن شركتك أو غير ربحية.

تعرف هدفك.

ما الذي تريد الحدث الخاص بك أن يذكر عن شركتك؟ هل ترغب في مواجهة الحافة المتطورة والجرأة ، أم أن صورة أكثر تحفظًا مناسبة؟ اختر الترفيه الذي يعكس الصورة الصحيحة لمؤسستك.

تعرف على ميزانيتك المالية.

يمكن أن يركض الترفيه أقل من 500 دولار لقانون المنطقة ، إلى أكثر من مليون دولار للموهبة المعروفة على المستوى الوطني. لا تقضي وقتك في متابعة الترفيه التي لا يمكنك تحملها. حدد ميزانية لتضييق بدائلك.

تعرف جمهورك.

هل جمهورك صغيراً أم أكبر أو الخليط؟ هل يمكن أن يكون معظمها من النساء أو الرجال؟ هل سيحضر الأزواج ، أم أنك تفكر في استضافة حشد من زملاء العمل؟ هل ترغب في حجز فعل يشجع الرقص؟ هل سيكون الناس استرخاء وفي مزاج الحفلات ، أم أنهم سيصبحون أكثر سحرًا ومهنية؟ في حالة فهمك ، يمكنك تجنب الحجز في حجز الترفيه الذي قد يزعج أو يزعج أو حتى يتحمل المشاركين.

معرفة موضوعك.

يمكن اعتبار متجر الروك الخمسين أو كرة الديسكو الكثير من المرح ، ولكن قد لا يرغب جمهورك في سماع موسيقى 50 أو ديسكو في الليلة الكاملة. اختر موضوع اجتماع واسع بما يكفي لدعم الترفيه الذي يجذب مجموعة متنوعة من الأذواق. استخدم الديكور لبناء موضوعك. والأفضل من ذلك ، اختر الترفيه المثالي أولاً وإنشاء موضوع حوله.

معرفة تكاليف الإنتاج الخاصة بك.

قد تكون مؤهلاً لإنفاق المال للموهبة ، ولكن هل من الممكن إنفاق الأموال مقابل التكلفة لإنشاء العرض؟ كثير من الناس يتجاهلون أو قد لا يكونون في حالة تأهب بالضبط إلى نفقات إضافية مرتبطة بالإضاءة ، وتأجير نظام الصوت ، وأنظمة الاتحاد ، والتأمين ، ورسوم العمل الإضافي ، والمراحل عندما يحجزون فعلًا. تأكد من أنك تعرف تكاليف الإنتاج والميزانية وفقًا لذلك.

معرفة متى توظف المحترف.

عادة ما تكون وكالة المواهب هي مصدر أسرع وأكثرها اقتصادا للترفيه للاجتماع. يمكن لوكالة المواهب أن تربط شخص ما بسهولة بأفضل الأفعال المتاحة وتساعدك على اختيار الترفيه الذي يليق بالحدث الخاص بك. وكالات المواهب مع الخبرة في حجز الأعمال الوطنية تحمل الخبرة الضرورية للتفاوض على العقود ، وعلاوة على ذلك ، راكبي الضيافة والأداء. إنهم قادرون على التأكد من أنك لا تختتم إنفاق الأموال على النفقات غير الضرورية أو المكررة. يمكن أن تقوم إيجابيات المواهب أيضًا بالاتصال بك مباشرة في اتجاهات الترفيه الساخنة أو تواريخ التوجيه أقل تكلفة على القانون التخصص الذي قد يحول وظيفتك إلى "حدث العام بأكمله".

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
esmartjob.com

Things You Need to Know to Find Perfect Corporate Entertainment

Posted on April 18, 2019 by Raphael Corns

The incorrect entertainment can ruin a meeting and, even worse, project the incorrect image about your company. The proper entertainment creates a positive buzz among participants and a good impression about your company or non-profit.

Know your objective.

What would you like your event to state about your company? Would you like to run into as cutting-edge and daring, or is a far more conservative image appropriate? Choose entertainment that reflects the right image for your enterprise.

Know your financial budget.

Entertainment can run less than $500 for an area act, to more than $1 million for nationally-known talent. Don't spend your time pursuing entertainment that you can't afford. Set a budget to narrow your alternatives.

Know your audience.

Is your audience young, older or a mixture? Could it be mostly women or men? Will couples be attending, or are you considering hosting a crowd of co-workers? Would you like to book an act that will encourage dancing? Will people be relaxed and in a partying mood, or will they become more sedate and professional? In the event that you understand your audience demographics and mindset, you can avoid booking entertainment that may annoy, offend or even bore participants.

Know your theme.

A 50's rock shop or a disco ball can be considered a lot of fun, however your audience might not exactly want to hear 50's music or disco for the complete night. Pick a meeting theme that is broad enough to support entertainment that attracts a variety of tastes. Use décor to build your theme. Even better, choose the perfect entertainment first and create a theme around it.

Know your production costs.

You might be competent to spend the money for talent, but is it possible to spend the money for cost to create the show? Many people overlook or might not exactly be made alert to additional expenses associated with lighting, audio system rentals, union regulations, insurance, overtime fees, and stages when they book an act. Be sure you know your production costs and budget accordingly.

Know when to employ a pro.

A talent agency is usually the quickest - & most economical - source for entertainment for a meeting. A talent agency can easily hook up someone to the best acts available and help you select entertainment which will be befitting your event. Talent agencies with experience booking national acts hold the expertise essential to negotiate contracts and, even moreover, hospitality and performance riders. They are able to ensure you don't conclude spending money on non-essential or duplicated expenses. Talent pros can also clue you directly into hot entertainment trends or less costly routing dates on the specialty act that may turn your function in to the "event of the entire year."