فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

نصائح وحيل لرحلات العمل في اللحظة الأخيرة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 7, 2022 بواسطة Raphael Corns

يمكن أن تحدث رحلات العمل في الدقيقة الأخيرة. هناك شيء ما يجب أن يتم حلها شخصيًا. هذا يعني أنه إذا كان من المحتمل أن تتضمن مهمتك السفر التجاري ، فمن الضروري التحضير كلما استطعت مسبقًا.

بشكل عام ، يتم حجز جميع رحلات السفر بشكل متزايد في وقت لاحق وبعد ذلك ، لذلك ما لم يكن هناك مؤتمر كبير مستمر في مدينة وجهتك ، يجب أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك بإيجاد مكان ما للبقاء. ما يمكن أن يصبح أكثر صعوبة للتأكد من أنه في مكان تنوي البقاء فيه وأنه في متناول الجميع.

إذا فهمت على الأرجح أن وظيفتك ستشمل السفر ، فإن الأمر يستحق التحضير مسبقًا وإنشاء مجلد جديد في الإشارات المرجعية الخاصة بك حتى لا تصطاد حول SE's ، وتبحث يائسة عن شركات الطيران والفندق المختارة.

ابدأ بحثك طالما أنك لم تندفع!

تأكد من وضع إشارة مرجعية على الأقل اثنين من كل شيء ، في حالة عدم وجود أي شيء مصمم لرحلتك.

للرحلات الجوية ، اختر من بين المواقع التي تسرد العديد من شركات الطيران المختلفة. لكن نفهم أن هؤلاء لا يدرجون دائمًا شركات الطيران الميزانية ، لذا قم بوضع إشارة مرجعية على موقع أي شركة طيران ميزانية تطير من مطارك المحلي.

عند اختيار الرحلات الجوية ، تأكد من التحقق من مقدار التوقف. يمكن تفويتها بسهولة إذا كنت تسافر في الدقيقة الأخيرة. يمكن أن تضيف عمليات التوقف حقًا ساعات إلى وقت الرحلة بالإضافة إلى أنها تزيد من احتمالات التأخير في رحلتك.

يجب أن تكون رحلات سيارات الأجرة من المطار إلى وجهتك النهائية واضحة. لكن اتخذ احتياطات التحقق من الأجرة المحتملة قبل قبول الرحلة ، حتى عندما تتميز الكابينة بمتر لإظهار السعر. ليس من غير المألوف أن يكون لدى سائقي سيارات الأجرة طريق أطول من اللازم إذا رأوا أنك لست محليًا في مدينتهم.

إذا كانت قريبة بما يكفي للزيارة بالسيارة ، فإن القيادة ستكون بلا شك خيارك الأفضل. مرة أخرى ، قم بوضع إشارة مرجعية على موقع تخطيط المسار المفضل لديك لتمكينك من سؤاله في إشعار قصير. في حالة عدم استخدام خدمة تخطيط الطريق من قبل ، اختبرها من خلال إدخال رحلة تقوم بها بانتظام لمراقبة مدى جودة الاتجاهات. لا يتم تصنيع جميع مخططي المسار عبر الإنترنت على قدم المساواة!

عندما تحقق وجهتك ، من المحتمل أن تضطر إلى حجز أماكن إقامة في الفندق.

من أجل الرضا ، يستحق الحجز قبل أن تتعثر في الرحلة. ستوفر لك بعض الفنادق خدمة حجز عبر الإنترنت ، ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تدرك أن هذه الخدمات لا تظهر دائمًا جميع الغرف المتاحة ، خاصة في الدقيقة الأخيرة. إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على غرفتك المختارة عبر الإنترنت ، ففهم أنه يمكنك دائمًا الاستفادة من الاتصال - لقد اعتدنا كثيرًا على القيام بكل شيء عبر الإنترنت في الوقت الحاضر الذي ينسى الناس هذا في كثير من الأحيان!

نظرًا لأن مواقع الإنترنت تفضل الحجز الذي يستخدم نظامه عبر الإنترنت ، فقد ترغب في الحصول على رقم استفسارات الدليل في متناول اليد لتمكينك من تعلم تفاصيل الاتصال بالفندق. إذا تم حجزها بالكامل بمجرد الاتصال ، فيمكن أن يوصي معظم موظفي الاستقبال بالفندق في مكان آخر للبقاء.

اجعل نفسك أيضًا قائمة "قبل السفر" من الإرشادات مقدمًا. يجب أن يتضمن ذلك تحفظات الطيران واستئجار السيارات وحجوزات الفنادق مع الأشياء المعتادة التي ستحزمها لأي رحلة تقريبًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
esmartjob.com

Tips and Tricks for Last Minute Business Trips

Posted on June 1, 2019 by Raphael Corns

Business trips could happen at the final minute. Something crops up that just absolutely must be sorted out in person. This means if your task may potentially involve business travel, it's necessary to be prepare whenever you can beforehand.

In general, all travel trips are increasingly being booked later and later, so unless there is a major conference going on in your destination city, you ought to be in a position to find somewhere to remain. What can become more difficult to make sure is that it is somewhere you intend to stay and that it is affordable.

If you understand your job will probably involve travel, it's worth preparing in advance and establishing a fresh folder in your bookmarks in order that you are not hunting round the se's, desperately looking for your selected airlines and hotel bookers.

Start your search as long as you're not rushed!

Make sure you bookmark at the very least two of everything, in the event the site you utilize does not have anything designed for your trip.

For flights, choose among the sites that lists several different airlines. But understand that these don't always list the budget airlines, so bookmark the website of any budget airline that flies from your own local airport.

When choosing flights, ensure that you check the amount of stopovers. That is easily missed if you are traveling at the final minute. Stopovers can truly add hours to a flight time plus they increase the odds of delays on your own journey.

Taxi journeys from the airport to your final destination ought to be straightforward. But take the precaution of checking the likely fare before accepting the ride, even when the cab features a meter to show the price. It isn't uncommon for taxi drivers to have a longer route than necessary should they perceive that you are not local with their city.

If it's close enough to visit by car, driving will undoubtedly be your very best option. Again, bookmark your preferred route planning site to enable you to ask it at short notice. In the event that you haven't used a route planning service before, test drive it out by entering a journey you do regularly to observe how good the directions are. Not absolutely all online route planners are manufactured equal!

When you achieve your destination, you will likely have to get hotel accommodation booked.

For satisfaction, it's worth booking before you tripped for the trip. Some hotels will offer you an online booking service nevertheless, you have to be aware these services don't always show all of the rooms available, especially at the final minute. If you cannot get your selected room online, understand that you can always utilize calling - we're very much accustomed to doing everything online nowadays that people will often forget this!

Because internet sites prefer one to book utilizing their online system, you may want to have a directory enquiries number at hand to enable you to learn the hotel's contact details. If they are fully booked once you call, most hotel receptionists can recommend someplace else to remain.

Also make your self a "pre-travel" list of guidelines in advance. This should incorporate flight, car rental and hotel reservations along with the usual things you'll pack for just about any trip.