فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

ما هو ISO 9000؟

تم النشر في يناير 23, 2022 بواسطة Raphael Corns

يشير ISO 9000 إلى مجموعة من المعايير الدولية التي طورها محترفون من جميع أنحاء العالم. تتيح هذه المعايير أن تقوم الشركات بإنشاء أنظمة قياسية ممتازة في الشركة وتتبع أنظمة الجودة الحالية. تم تطوير المعايير ويتم الاحتفاظ بها من قبل المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد وتتوظيف في أكثر من 90 دولة حول العالم. يُعتقد أن المعايير المحددة داخل ISO 9000 عام حيث يمكنها التقدم على أي شركة أو منتج أو خدمة مهما كانت الصناعة.

طورت المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد أولاً معايير لإدارة الجودة في عام 1987 وقامت بتحديثها مرتين منذ ذلك الحين. وفقًا للمنظمة ، تم تطوير المعايير لتحسين السوق الدولي المتسع. مع مجموعة من المعايير التي حققت موافقة واسعة النطاق ، ويمكن للأفراد من جميع البلدان التعرف على قيمتها وفهمها.

أصبحت ISO 9000 بسرعة أكبر مجموعة من المعايير للشركات في جميع أنحاء الكوكب. إدارة الجودة توفر الوقت والمال وتضمن أن العملاء سعداء. نظرًا لأن العديد من المديرين يسألون السؤال ، "ما هو ISO 9000؟" أصبحت العديد من مصادر المعلومات متاحة.

يحدد "9000" خمسة معايير غير خاصة بأي شركة أو صناعة محددة. لا تعكس هذه المعايير جودة المنتجات أو الخدمة ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك تشير إلى الطريقة التي تضمن بها الشركة مستوى الجودة. يعني التسجيل وإصدار الشهادات المتوافقة مع ISO 9000 أن الشركة تلتزم بالمجموعة الصارمة للمعايير كما يحددها مدقق مدقق مستقل. تعتبر علاقات الموظفين ، وحفظ السجلات ، واختبار المنتج ، والاستجابة للمشاكل من بين بعض المجالات التي يتم تغطيتها في شهادة ISO.

سواء كانت معايير كبيرة أو صغيرة ، يتم قبول معايير ISO 9000 على نطاق واسع في كل بلد متقدم تقريبًا. إن الحصول على مجموعة من معايير الجودة قد شكل السوق العالمي للألفية الجديدة ويوفر زيادة في خدمة العملاء وعلاقات الموظفين. إن العمل الذي شهدت شهادة ISO 9000 يضمن أساسًا أنها صحيحة لكلمتها. يوفر هذا للعملاء والعملاء شعورًا بالرضا والطمأنينة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
esmartjob.com

What is ISO 9000?

Posted on September 2, 2020 by Raphael Corns

ISO 9000 refers to a group of international standards developed by professionals from all over the world. These standards make it possible for companies to create in-house excellent standard systems and to track their current quality systems. The criteria were developed and are maintained by the International Organization for Standardization and are employed in over 90 countries worldwide. The criteria set within ISO 9000 are thought of as generic since they can apply to any company, product or service whatever the industry.

The International Organization for Standardization first developed criteria for quality management in 1987 and has updated it twice since then. According to the organization, the criteria were developed to improve the expanding international marketplace. With a set of criteria that has met widespread approval, and individuals of all countries can recognize and understand their worth.

ISO 9000 has rapidly become the top set of criteria for companies throughout the planet. Quality management saves time, money and ensures clients are happy. Since many managers ask the question,"What is ISO 9000?" Many sources for information have become available.

"9000" identifies five criteria which aren't specific to any specific company or industry. These criteria don't reflect the quality of products or service, but instead refer to the way a company ensures its quality level. Registration and certification as compliant with ISO 9000 means that the company adheres to the strict set of criteria as determined by an independent auditor. Employee relations, record keeping, product testing, and response to problems are among some of the areas which are covered in ISO certification.

Whether big or small, ISO 9000 standards are broadly accepted in virtually every developed country. Having a set of quality criteria has shaped the new millennium's global market and provides for increased customer service and employee relations. A business which has experienced ISO 9000 certification essentially guarantees they are true to their word. This provides customers and clients a feeling of satisfaction and reassurance.