فيسبوك تويتر
esmartjob.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

تقدير القيمة

تم النشر في يمشي 11, 2022 بواسطة Raphael Corns
العديد من الشركات لديها الغرض من الحفاظ على الوجود من خلال بيع ما يصنعونه.تركز الشركات العظيمة على تقديم قيمة فريدة - حتى قبل شراء خدمة فردية أو منتج.إنها منشار عتيقة لا يزال يتم تجاهله بلا شك العديد من الشركات.مشكلة عميلنا سهلة: لا تنقل شركته قيمة فريدة لسوق مارك...

بنوك اليوم ليست فقط للرهون العقارية والقروض والاستثمارات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 24, 2022 بواسطة Raphael Corns
تم الاعتراف بالبنوك لتوفير الخدمات المالية ، من تخزين الأصول (السائل أو في أي مكان آخر) إلى تمديد الائتمان.من وجهة نظر عميل البنك ، هذا يعني الخدمات التي تتراوح من صنع الودائع إلى طلب قرض.الناس الآن حتى مع قدرة دفع فواتيرهم ومعظم هذه المشتريات من خلال طرق مصرفية مختلفة...

ما هو ISO 9000؟

تم النشر في يناير 23, 2022 بواسطة Raphael Corns
يشير ISO 9000 إلى مجموعة من المعايير الدولية التي طورها محترفون من جميع أنحاء العالم.تتيح هذه المعايير أن تقوم الشركات بإنشاء أنظمة قياسية ممتازة في الشركة وتتبع أنظمة الجودة الحالية.تم تطوير المعايير ويتم الاحتفاظ بها من قبل المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد وتتوظيف في أكثر من 90 دولة حول العالم...

قضية لتنقية البيانات

تم النشر في ديسمبر 3, 2021 بواسطة Raphael Corns
في كثير من الأحيان لا تجني أنظمة الصيانة الفوائد التي يعدون بها من خلال أي خطأ من تلقاء نفسها.كيف تتوقع طريقة لتعزيز البيانات الأساسية؟ الحل هو أنك ببساطة لا تستطيع.كل ما تحتاجه هو الحصول على بيانات جيدة في الجهاز بحيث يمكن الحصول عليها ومعالجتها واستخدامها لتوفير معلومات مفيدة لشركتك...

الصين بالجملة - أسعار منخفضة ، هوامش عالية ، أرباح ضخمة!

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 4, 2021 بواسطة Raphael Corns
إن الحصول على سلعك في أسواق الجمع بين الصين يعني هوامش لا يمكنك العثور عليها في مكان آخر ، والهوامش التي ستصاعد أرباحك وتتيح لك السيطرة على السوق.تم وصف الصين على أنها مصنع العالم.إن النمو الاقتصادي الهائل في الصين ، الذي يصفه صعود شنغهاي - الآن أكبر مدينة في العالم ، في أكبر دولة في العالم - سيكون له تأثير متزايد على التجارة العالمية ، وحول مجال إعادة البيع عبر الإنترنت...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
esmartjob.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

How to Establish an Offshore Business

Posted on March 20, 2019 by Raphael Corns
Establishing an offshore presence for the business could be a very overwhelming prospect to state minimal.Indeed there are several aspects that require to be looked at and taken into account.To start, an offshore jurisdiction for the IBC incorporation (International Business Company) must be selected; one which allows your organization to legally conduct business.The neighborhood regulations of the offshore jurisdiction have to be carefully researched...

Assessing Value

Posted on February 11, 2019 by Raphael Corns
Many companies have the purpose of sustaining existence by selling what they make.Great companies concentrate on delivering unique value -- even before an individual service or product is bought.It's a vintage saw that's still ignored undoubtedly way too many businesses.Our client's problem is easy: His company does not communicate unique value to the mark market.LifebloodCommunication may be the lifeblood of each business...

Today's Banks Are Not Just For Mortgages, Loans and Investments

Posted on January 24, 2019 by Raphael Corns
Banks are recognized to provide financial services, from storing assets (liquid or elsewhere) to extending credit.From the bank customer's viewpoint, this means services which range from making deposits to requesting a loan.Folks are now even with the capacity of paying their bills & most of these purchases through different banking methods.Historically, banks have already been viewed as heartless and opportunistic...

What is ISO 9000?

Posted on December 23, 2018 by Raphael Corns
ISO 9000 refers to a group of international standards developed by professionals from all over the world.These standards make it possible for companies to create in-house excellent standard systems and to track their current quality systems.The criteria were developed and are maintained by the International Organization for Standardization and are employed in over 90 countries worldwide.The criteria set within ISO 9000 are thought of as generic since they can apply to any company, product or service whatever the industry...

A Case for Data Scrubbing

Posted on November 3, 2018 by Raphael Corns
Often maintenance systems do not reap the benefits that they promise through no fault of their own.How do you expect a method to enhance underlying data? The solution is that you simply can't.Everything you need is to get good data in the machine so that it may be obtained, processed and utilized to provide useful information for your company.Allow me to illustrate the price of not having good information with an example...